Rainbow Healing Peace - Frank Perry

Be the first to review this product

Availability: In stock

Product Name Price Qty
Rainbow Healing Peace - Instant MP3 Download
Rainbow Healing Peace - Instant CD Quality WAV Download

Quick Overview

Rainbow Healing Peace features 8 tracks by the harmonic choir Stargate combined with sympathetic solo overtone singing pieces and instrumentals featuring Tibetan Singing Bowls, Tibetan Bells, and Gongs.

Colours of Silence Sample

Sample cannot be loaded.

Sunlight Dances on the Water Sample

Sample cannot be loaded.


Rainbow Healing Peace is largely comprised of freely improvised pieces by Stargate. Their music all springs forth out of a profound meditative silence and, whilst at times powerful, carries an overall gentle healing and uplifting quality. The human voice as an ‘Aeolian harp’ comes closest to describing this beautiful sound, which powerfully draws listeners into the interior journey ideal for the creation of a gentle healing and uplifting meditative space.

Stargate worked under Frank Perry’s direction for almost 4 years. All three members are composers in their own right and so this music is a form of instant (ego-less) composition.

The Rainbow Healing Peace CD/Download contains the following tracks

  1. 1. Singing Crystal (14:53)
  2. 2. Milarepa’s Rainbow of Sound (3:12)
  3. 3. Rainbow Heart (7:58)
  4. 4. Sunlight Dances on the Water (5:20)
  5. 5. Rainbow Light Bells (7:15)
  6. 6. Eternal Light Voices from the Cosmic Fire (7:07)
  7. 7. Golden Voices (4:19)
  8. 8. Tongues of Fiery Light (2:33)
  9. 9. Violet Rays (3:49)
  10. 10. Colours of Silence (5:46)
  11. 11. Rainbow Light of Cosmic Fire (4:11)
  12. 12. Stargate Sirius (6:48)
  13. 13 Song of the Hathors (5:24)

Total Playing Time 78:47

The CD/Download also includes a booklet containing information about the tracks and their creators.

Product Tags

Use spaces to separate tags. Use single quotes (') for phrases.